Deepika Padukone to perform at IIFA awards in Macau

Deepika Padukone to perform at IFFA awards in Maca by performing on her hit numbers like ‘Tumhi ho bandho’ and ‘Balam pichkaari’ at the upcoming 14th IIFA awards in Macau this July 6.

The 27-year-old actress will set the stage ablaze by showcasing some of her signature moves from the recent hit songs like ‘Angreezi beats, ‘Tumhi ho bandho’ and ‘Balam pichkaari’.

“Im thrilled to be performing at the IIFA this year. I will be performing to some of my favorite songs from my recent release ‘Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani’ and ‘Cocktail’. This will also be my first visit to Macau and I hope my fans enjoy my performance,” Deepika said in a statement here.

 

deepika-padukone-hot-sexy-bikini-exclusive-photos6

One thought on “Deepika Padukone to perform at IIFA awards in Macau

  1. Pingback: A peek into IIFA 2012 | Bollyhood Celebrities Hub!

Leave a Reply

