Sonakshi Sinha: People will soon see me in a more westernized avatar

The Dabangg actor and Bollywood Actress have received flak for being stuck in her desi avatar ever since she entered Bollywood. The babe now says that her fans will soon see her glamorous side sans the skin show

“Till now, I have done films where I was the quintessential desi girl. My characters demanded Indian outfits. However, people will soon see me in a more westernized avatar. Criticism about such things doesn’t bother me as I only listen to what my near and dear ones have to say.”

“I show my face to the world in whatever film I do. They can see the skin on my face. That’s more than enough.”

sona7_052212121538

Leave a Reply

